Tuesday, December 2, 2014

The new officers!

Meet the new officers for your chapter of Engineers Without Borders at Wright State University!

President: Emily Diller
Vice-President: Ben Rinehart
Treasure: Joe Peoples
Secretary: Chaitanya Talapalli

Thank you for your support of the chapter and your contribution! We are excited for the new leadership and your involvement in the chapter!

No comments:

Post a Comment